ODC Day 1 on Belly Fat Cure

Standard

Hello ODCODB readers,

My wife did this Belly Fat Cure thingy and I have been telling her that she needs to write a book on all the weight loss/workout stuff that has been created in the last 40 years…to compare and contrast everything. WHY?? Because she has done it all.  So a week ago she started this Belly Fat Cure and let’s just say that after watching her do the training for a marathon and melting away before my eyes…she had better results in one week on this thingy.

So since all she talks about is this…and I want her to talk to me and not just her girlfriends…I am doing the Belly Fat Cure.

And since I know myself..almost better than anyone…I know I need accountability.  That is where you guys come on the scene.

So that you hold me accountable I will post on the blog daily the following things:

1. My weight today is 222……………………I’m 6’2 for all you who said whoa!  (whatever)

2. My daily exercise and timeframe

3. Everything I eat…So far today I had 75% of a Omelet with spinach, cheese and mushrooms…(oh yeah and steak) (1.5 pieces of whole wheat toast) (3 tablespoons of grits with butter) (3 glasses of water)

I will post everything that I have eaten for the entire week each time I post so you can see it without having to come back to this post.  Example:

Next post will have the omelet meal and everything else that would bring my meals current.

Now this eating plan is for people who want to lose weight without working out at all.  I will work out even though I don’t want to and I will update each of those as well.

How long will I do this?  I will start with 7 days and see how it goes. I just hope my wife will talk to me more now.

Thanks for holding me accountable!!

ODC

About offdachainandouttadabox

We are a married couple of 2 with 4 beautiful, smart children, who after 15 years of marriage have decided to join the blog world with a blog that will allow us to present what may be considered to many to be offdachainandouttadabox as it pertains to the areas of marriage, parenting, finances and health & wellness. The offdachain husband will also, against the wishes of his wife, (hence off the chain) post on other subjects from time to time.

One response »

  1. For those of us who are nutrition and fitness enthusiasts, this is awesome! I can’t wait to read all about it. Please tell ODB that she really DOES need to write a book with all of her fitness and nutrition knowledge. Many of us (myself included) will rush out to buy it! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

