ODC-Day 2 Belly Fat Cure Update!!

Standard

Well I finally made it back for the Day 2 update…with no help from Comcast!  I had to drop by the library because our internet is out…UGH!

So today I woke up…weighed in and had lost 2.4 lbs. in my first 24 hours.  This is proof that SUGAR IS THE PROBLEM!  So today my meals were as follows:

Breakfast: Scrabbled eggs with cheese on sugar free whole wheat toast(2 eggs, 1slice of American Cheese and two slices of toast)(2 glasses of water)

Snack: Ceasar Salad with pecans, 27 cheez-it crackers(1 glass of water)

Lunch: 1 cup of bear creek minestrone(2 glasses of water)

Dinner: 1 cup of bear creek minestrone and Ceasar Salad with pecans (2 glasses of water)

Four pieces of mentos gum 🙂

I will weigh in around 7am and update my twitter account with the results and weight loss!! Follow me @askmortgagemike or follow the blog @odcandodb

****Several of you have reached out to me today inquiring about the Belly Fat Cure and how it works.  You have to go to ODB for specific details…she is reading the book/catalogue.  I just ask her what I can eat and she tells me, but I know her pretty well.  She may not do that for everyone.  I just know you are allowed 6 servings of carbs and 15 servings of sugar a day…or something like that.  I have no issue with the sugars.  I leave them on the table daily so let’s keep it moving. 

The eating regimen is said to help you lose 5-8 pounds PER WEEK!!!  Yeah! That’s what I am talking about and it is for people who do not want to work out and still cut the pounds.  I am working out with it to see just how much I can drop. 

Almost forgot…did abs workout this morning. 

See you in the morning on Twitter…thanks to Comcast!

ODC

About offdachainandouttadabox

We are a married couple of 2 with 4 beautiful, smart children, who after 15 years of marriage have decided to join the blog world with a blog that will allow us to present what may be considered to many to be offdachainandouttadabox as it pertains to the areas of marriage, parenting, finances and health & wellness. The offdachain husband will also, against the wishes of his wife, (hence off the chain) post on other subjects from time to time.

One response »

Leave a Reply

