“Launching first book in 2013!”

Standard

Attractive Woman with Her Books

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In case you were wondering….

I have not been silenced by the Powers that Be, but I have actually been preparing for a HUGE 2013!  A year that will start with the launch of my first book.  I have met with my writing coach, who you can follow on Twitter at @karenbowlding, and she has given me the green light to as she put it…”Get off my BuTT.”

I kinda hang with people who will keep it real for me.  It’s the only way you are going to get my attention.  So she has gotten it and the writing is coming right along.  I will begin to have time for blogging again so you guys will be seeing post from both my wife and I.  (I did not get that last sentence approved before typing it, but I hope she gets the HINT)

So as it is scheduled currently the release date will be March 2013 and trust me…..IT WILL BE ON!

Thanks for your support,

 

ODC

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

