Offdachainandouttadabox celebrates 1 year!!

Standard

WOW! I can not believe it has been a year already.  We never imagined that so many of you would be interested in hearing the stories that go on in a house with 4 beautiful little girls, a fit mom who is angry when she doesn’t work out and a dad who is always up to something.

But I guess we are on to something and now we are starting out on our 11th year of marriage and our 2nd year in the blogging world.  We want to say thank you to all of you who have taken the time to visit and comment on our posts.

A special thank you goes out to those of you who are part of the ODC & ODB family while living internationally.  We were so shocked when we found we had so many subscribers from outside the US.

We also want to give a special shout out to ODB’s Farmers Market/Perimeter Mall shopping buddy.  Twitter handle: @jordanmktg

And to our twin family twitter handles: _mycrazy4 & Thisdaddys_blog we loved meeting while impacting the world and fighting to change laws.  Maybe one day we will even get to eat dinner as a Super Big happy family or repo a truck together…who knows!

One of my favorite memories of the last year was also inspiring one of what my wife calls, one of my best finds, to start a blog and quickly being able to create a blogging atmosphere  where thousands have been able to find a travel destination they can afford on www.ourlifememories.com  Congrats on such a successful site!!

Again, we want to thank all of you for sharing our Offdachain & Outtadabox year with us.  We will be revamping our site and a portion of our slogan.  We also will both have additional blogs(ODC is already doing http://www.everythingmanradio.com) while ODB will be launching her fitness site soon) But that will be good for this site because it will force us to print a blog schedule(coming soon) so you know EXACTLY when to expect new material to hit on this site.

Thanks also to those of you who have mentioned to us the laughs that you have been able to share between husbands & wives after reading our post together.  THAT is what it is all about and hopefully we will be able to share more of these times in year 2.

Thanks for stopping by,

ODC

7 responses »

  1. Seeeeee…I was coming here to say my congratulations and thank you for fostering REAL conversation and I see a shout out to our site, Our Life Memories! Not only was I not expecting it but I’m absolutely humbled! And, I totally agree…I know the Lord brought you in my life so I could meet my “Sis from another Mrs.” Dawn 🙂 LOL

    Congratulations on your one year anniversary and your 11th year wedding anniversary. I can’t wait to see what Off Da Chain and Outta Da Box things the Lord does for you, your blog, your marriage, and your family this year! ((((HUGS)))

Leave a comment